News

  • Adam's first Ask Me Anything Event

    Monday, July 17, 2017
    Full Story
  • Vaccine Supply Update

    Monday, June 19, 2017
    Full Story
  • Smoking Cessation Products – National Tender

    Friday, June 16, 2017
    Full Story
  • Drug Tariff Amendments

    Friday, June 9, 2017
    Full Story
  • Drug Tariff Part 7 adjusted Prices for May Dispensing

    Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Full Story
  • Drug Tariff Line changes for 1st June

    Friday, May 26, 2017
    Full Story
  • Difficulty Obtaining Entresto

    Friday, May 19, 2017
    Full Story
  • PHS Posters

    Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    Full Story
  • Items Not Collected or Not Dispensed

    Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    Full Story
  • New Patient Resources

    Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    Full Story
  • CPO announces plan for initial education of pharmacist in Scotland

    Friday, May 5, 2017
    Full Story
  • Community Pharmacy Public Health Service Campaign

    Friday, May 5, 2017
    Full Story
  • Change to Bio-melatonin pack type

    Monday, April 24, 2017
    Full Story
  • PCR and the GFFS Healthcheck

    Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    Full Story
  • Changes to e-Cigarette regulations

    Friday, April 21, 2017
    Full Story
  • Interested in Further Education?

    Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Full Story
  • CMS Ready Reckoner

    Monday, July 10, 2017
    Full Story
  • Operational Logbook July 2017

    Saturday, July 1, 2017
    Full Story
  • Monthly eCharts

    Monday, April 3, 2017
    Full Story
  • Do you sell e-cigarettes? Premises registration open now!

    Monday, April 3, 2017
    Full Story
  • CanStopSmoking Website Decommissioned

    Monday, April 3, 2017
    Full Story
  • Important - QI Modules Deadline

    Monday, April 3, 2017
    Full Story
  • Important - Changes in law affecting complaints

    Monday, April 3, 2017
    Full Story
  • Payment Verification review following Updated MAS directions

    Monday, April 3, 2017
    Full Story
  • Dr Schär survey

    Monday, April 3, 2017
    Full Story